new | old | sign | clix | more | about | e-mail | design | host


dharmaqueen.diaryland.com

update
2004-06-09 @ 2:31 p.m.

ok, i'm not sure how long this will last, but at least for the moment, i've decided that i'm going to update at least somewhat regularly in here, so as to keep in touch better with my beloved e-voice and verucaamish, whom i miss dearly.

my most exciting news of today is that one of my coworkers just returned from his trip to england with a gift for me. the venerable jeanette winterson has a new book out, lighthousekeeping. but so far it's only been released in europe. i love love love and adore jeanette winterson, so i asked coworker a to pick me up a copy. an early release european edition hardback jeanette winterson. sigh. happy. it's a special feeling that perhaps only those who studied a combination of literature and women's studies understand...

<< - >>

content property of me.