new | old | sign | clix | more | about | e-mail | design | host


dharmaqueen.diaryland.com

every whichway
2003-02-14 @ 2:45 p.m.

i think tonight should entail getting trashed. i'm feeling sucky. rejected and lame most every whichway.

this evening i had plans to hang with a friend, both of us dressed in black as a statement against valentine's day. now she's sort of rushing dinner so she can go meet up with this girl she just met. dinner was her idea in the first place.

yesterday my roommate called me at work because she wanted to make an emergency plan with me in case of a fucking attack on DC, and said she wouldn't be home that night but would call me in the evening. she was all serious about it and i got freaked out. then she never called. she's the one who made the big deal in the first place. then she left me hanging.

i started out today rushing to get to the office by 10 am (way earlier than i usually get in). because yesterday my boss scheduled an evaluation for me with her at that time. she rolled in after 11 and was like, oh i completely forgot. even my boss flaked on me. and the meeting was her fucking idea.

i think it's worth reiterating that i feel sucky and lame.

<< - >>

content property of me.