new | old | sign | clix | more | about | e-mail | design | host


dharmaqueen.diaryland.com

stability
2005-02-15 @ 3:05 p.m.

gawd i don't even write in here anymore. part of me misses my endless nights of insomnia. typing away in madness at 2:38 am and such. enraptured with ideas and thoughts and anguishes. it was all kind of manic really.

so, my refrain, stability can be boring.

there are stories, i think, i need to finish writing. and those i need to start.

in shallow news, i can't begin to explain how excited i am that a forever 21 is opening at powell & market. boo. ya. who needs savings? i know that's not responsible, inspired, or enlightened at all. but seriously, sometimes i think i just need a good outfit and a nice eyebrow wax to feel good about myself.

<< - >>

content property of me.