new | old | sign | clix | more | about | e-mail | design | host


dharmaqueen.diaryland.com

debunking
2005-06-21 @ 11:04 a.m.

lb to me (after i told her i'm stretching my earlobes for dyke march): Oooooh�so the san fran dyke look of I am just naturally this punk and introverted and apathetic has finally made its way to your heart, or should I say ears.

However, DC is no better. We all try and act like we have our shit together and working in the social justice movement comes so naturally and we all love working shit hours for shit pay for shit growth. But hey, we look fab in black and martini glasses. And that�s what really matters.

i love me some lb. this is the person whose sweet talk is comprised of things like shut the hell up. you know she loves you when she starts talking trash to you.

<< - >>

content property of me.